Shibuya Hikarie

IMG_0847

Shibuya Hikarie 渋谷ヒカリエ is one of the hottest spot

in Shibuya at the moment.  If you take metro, you

don’t need an umbrella as the station is underground

of the high-rise building.

IMG_0842

I visited here to enjoy musical, Hair.

They were here for two weeks earlier this month.

Before the show, my girlfriend and I had lunch

on the 11th floor.

IMG_0843

Nice atmosphere, huh?

IMG_0844

After the order, we go ahead and enjoyed

the salad buffet.   Yum!

IMG_0846

This is my pasta with green peas.

IMG_0845

And this is the fish my friend ordered.

Both beautiful!

 

It was such a beautiful time with my dear girl.

Love to go back there again soon!

2 responses to “Shibuya Hikarie

Leave a Reply

